Hear the Historic Vice-Presidential Debate between Palin and Biden LIVE on No Lies Radio. Thursday 5pm Pacific - 8pm Eastern

Joe BidenSarah PalinNoLiesRadio.org
Click Here To Listen -- http://noliesradio.org

Coming up LIVE Thursday, Oct 2nd at 5pm Pacific - 8pm Eastern - 00:00 GMT
Repeat Broadcast: Saturday, Oct 4th at 9am Pacific - 12noon Eastern - 16:00 GMT

Will be archived HERE after the broadcasts.


Listen to the Debate and then consider that the Green Party Presidential Candidate Cynthia McKinney Could Be Our Last Chance for 9/11 Truth, Stopping the Iran War and Economic Collapse, Fascism and Martial Law at home!! Then act to support the party of your choice and be sure to vote in November!


Not familiar with Rep. McKinney's positions or history? The Green Party has been barred from this debate but Cynthia's position on a wide variety of issues can be accessed at VoteTruth08.com. And you can read the Green Party 2008 draft platform and 10 Key Values at GP.org

FIRST VICE-PRESIDENTIAL DEBATE: Gov. Sarah Palin versus Sen. Joe Biden.
DO NOT MISS THIS HISTORIC LIVE BROADCAST from St. Louis, Missouri !!

Pacifica’s National Network Coverage

Pacifica Radio will broadcast the Vice Presidential Debate between Sarah Palin and Joe Biden, taking place at Washington University in St Louis on Oct 2. Pacifica's debate broadcast will emanate from KPFA's studios in Berkeley. HOSTED by KPFA's Larry Bensky and Aimee Allison. PRODUCED by Diana Martinez.
Pre-show - 5-6pm PDT / 6-7pm MDT / 7-8pm CDT / 8-9pm EDT
Debate - 6:00-7:30pm PDT / 7:00-8:30pm MDT / 8:00-9:30pm CDT / 9:00-10:30pm EDT
Post-show - 7:30-9:00pm PDT / 8:30-10:00pm MDT / 9:30-11:00pm CDT / 10:30p-12:00m EDT

...

http://www.guardian.co.uk/commentisfree/2008/sep/29/iran.israel.ahmadinejad


Do these people deserve to know how and why their loved ones were murdered? Do we deserve to know how and why 9/11 happened?

Thanks.

I listened to it...


Do these people deserve to know how and why their loved ones were murdered? Do we deserve to know how and why 9/11 happened?

I love Israel more...

No I love Israel more...


Do these people deserve to know how and why their loved ones were murdered? Do we deserve to know how and why 9/11 happened?