anti-war;winter soldier;support Iraq Veterans

SF Gate : "Generation fighting for a bankrupt America"

"I was in the second week of Army basic training on 9/11. When my training platoon was called into formation and given the news, all of us were stunned. None of us had expected to fight a real war. It was college money and job skills that had called us into the armed forces, but in the space of a single morning, we had become the last generation of peacetime recruits".

Read more: http://www.sfgate.com/cgi-bin/article.cgi?f=/c/a/2011/09/14/ED8S1L3K7S.DTL#ixzz1YS1uvjOZ

Gainesville's Florida Free Speech Forum "Loves" 9/11 Truth

:

2/14/2011, Gainesville, Fl: Many in the audience at the Florida Free Speech Forum (FFSF) heard Col, Bob Bowman confirm their darkest suspicions about the events of 9/11.

Lisa Renner, President of the FFSF was excited about Bowman's topic. Phil Restino, leader of Central Florida chapter 136 of VFP said the Forum organizers showed great courage in hosting an expert on national security ready to tell an audience that the 9/11 event was an act of treason.

Anti-War Group - VETERANS FOR PEACE Wants New 9/11 Investigation

Veterans For Peace passed a resolution demanding a new 9/11 investigation at their National meeting in 2009.

Live Broadcast - Winter Soldier on Capitol Hill - Thurs May 15th

Winter SoldierNoLiesRadio.org Click Here To Listen (A 4 Hour Broadcast)
Coming Up Thursday May 15th at 6am Pacific - 9am Eastern - 01:00 GMT
Repeated this Saturday May 17th at 9am Pacific - 12 Noon Eastern - 16:00 GMT