War on Gaza

Live Broadcast of Hillary Clinton Confirmation Hearing on No Lies Radio Tuesday Jan 13th at 6am Pacific – 9am Eastern

Dept of State SealHillary ClintonNoLiesRadio.org
Click Here To Listen -- http://noliesradio.org

Coming up LIVE Tuesday, Jan 13th at 6am Pacific - 9am Eastern - 14:00 GMT
Live Broadcast: Hillary Clinton Senate Confirmation Hearing for Secretary of State


Will be archived here after the broadcast.

Does Clinton blindly support the ongoing WAR ON GAZA? Is she a stalwart supporter of all Israeli policies?

Gaza Fog: The truth and lies about USA innocence

As the Israeli assault on Gaza enters its fourteenth day, with almost 800 Palestinians killed, the truth is out as clear as night and day about the diabolic scenario that is being played out in Gaza and the United Nations.

It is disinformation all over again: How to get rid of the Palestine Question by getting rid of the Palestinian resistance.

It must be remembered that Hamas was elected by the occupied Palestinian people because Fatah had become a gang of Palestinian Contras armed and funded by the USA working to disarm the Palestinian resistance.

Fatah turned its coat on the Palestinian people and conspired with the USA and Israel, to get rid of the elected Hamas government which accused Fatah of corruption.

Hear LIVE Alternative Coverage of the Israeli War On Gaza on No Lies Radio every weekday at 5pm Pacific - 8pm Eastern

Gaza War VictimGaza WarNoLiesRadio.org
Click Here To Listen -- http://noliesradio.org

Coming up LIVE every Weekday at 5pm Pacific - 8pm Eastern - 01:00 GMT

LIVE Daily Alternative Coverage of the Israeli War On Gaza on Flashpoints

Hear from human rights activists, reporters and bloggers on the ground in Gaza.